Shooting Plan 4

Later on today I am going to a party with some skaters and I am planning to take some photos trying to capture the vibe of the party. I am not going to be taking many portraits however looking at the setting and the destruction caused when these skaters aren’t out skating.

 

I can’t really predict what will be there so I’m going to play it safe and take my 18-55mm lens as this covers most basses quite well as this a wide lens and a zoom. As well as taking my Canon 700D as I have good control over aperture, shutter speed and ISO.

 

Bellow is some research I have done looking at photography at parties.

Leave a Reply

